New Energy Power System
New Energy Power System
Established in April 2009, Deyang Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise that is engaged in the R&D, production and sales of key modules like electric motors, controls, VMS, BMS for electric cars.
  • Product Category Product Category
  • Production Capacity Production Capacity
  • R&D Capability R&D Capability
  • Aftersales Service Aftersales Service
  • Permanent Magnet Synchronous DC Motor
    Permanent Magnet Synchronous DC Motor
    Permanent Magnet Synchronous DC Motor

    310大赢家足球比分 www.521005.live It utilizes advanced electromagnetic simulation technology and adopts new designs of sta……

  • Motor Control System
    Motor Control System
    Motor Control System

    The electric motor control system adopts sine wave vector control technology which featu……

  • Vehicle Control System
    Vehicle Control System
    Vehicle Control System

    The VMS (vehicle management system) has complete functions and stable and reliable perfo……

  • Battery Control System
    Battery Control System
    Battery Control System

    The EV series BMS (battery management system) utilizes international advanced BMS techno……

Production Capacity
Our production bases are located in Linyi, Shandong Province, Ninghai, Zhejiang Province, etc. And we mainly produces permanent magnet synchronous motors, electric motor controls, VMS, BMS, etc. for electric vehicles.
R&D Capability
Our expert consultants include Chen Qingquan, Chen Quanshi, Liao Jianwen, Zhou Kongkang, etc. And our representative foreign experts include Bacci.Alfredo, Nicclai.Emiliano, Sampaolo.Benedetto, Chimenti.Ettore, etc. At present, we have more than 60 engineering technicians, and we have won 22 patents in terms of motors, control devices, VMS, BMS, etc. We have passed TS16949, ISO9001, CCC and CE certification.
Aftersales Service
With professional production and quality guarantee system, Deyang Electronics guarantees the high quality of each product. The company has strong technical strength and a professional service team, and adheres to the service concept of “integrity and professionalism” and the service standard of “wholehearted services, customer first”, and the service promise of “24 hour response, 365 day services”. Based on the Yinan Service Center, Jinan Service Center, Lanzhou Service Center and Ningbo Service Center, the company can quickly respond to the customer’s requests and provide free technical support, free replacement, and repair.
{ganrao} 2019时时彩平台 北京pk万能计划手机版 黑龙江快乐十分app 爱配资网 北京十一选五官网 那个重庆时时彩软件好 秒速快三开奖结果 湖北快三走势图一定牛形态 四川金7乐开奖现场 排列五近100期 pk10官网开奖直播现场 买绿波赔多少 股票上涨趋势图 北京快乐8上中下稳赚 网络彩票到底能赢钱吗 北京11选5直播开奖

新能源動力系統
新能源動力系統
德洋電子公司成立于2009年4月,是一家專注于純電動汽車電機、控制器、VMS、BMS等核心??檠蟹?、生產與銷售的高新技術企業。
  • 產品類別 產品類別
  • 生產能力 生產能力
  • 研發能力 研發能力
  • 售后服務 售后服務
生產能力
把汽車的“工業設計”原理引入到電動汽車行業,公司生產基地分布在山東臨沂、浙江寧海等地,主要生產電動汽車永磁同步電機、電機控制器、VMS、BMS全系列產品。
研發能力
專家顧問有陳清泉、陳全世、廖建文、周孔亢等。代表性的國外專家有Bacci.Alfredo、 Nicclai.Emiliano、Sampaolo.Benedetto、Chimenti.Ettore等。 現有各類工程技術人員60余人,公司電機、控制器及VMS、BMS等產品共獲得22項專利,現已通過TS16949、ISO9001、CCC認證和歐盟CE認證以及轎車質量監管檢驗中心及北京理工大學電動車輛工程技術中心的測試。
售后服務
專業的生產及質量保證體系!雄厚的技術力量,專業的服務團隊,秉承“真誠、專業”的服務理念,“全心全意、顧客至上”的服務標準,“24H響應、全年無休”的服務承諾,依托“沂南服務中心、濟南服務中心、蘭州服務中心、寧波服務中心”快速響應客戶需求,免費技術支持;免費更換、維修故障產品并可按客戶要求及時到達現場。
{ganrao} 内蒙古快三带线走势图 天津11选5前三走势图 山西快乐十分前三组走势图组 广东快乐10分预测资料 股票融资有什么用 安徽彩十一选五走势 秒速时时彩官方开奖 总统百家乐 甘肃快3开奖结果全部昨天 龙湖配资 南粤风采36选7 江苏11选五的开奖号码 教你七星彩稳赚法 山西体彩11选五中奖规则 大发快三走势图技巧 股票融资工具ˉ杨方配资